DIARY

5/10/21 I feel liek shit today How fun. I feel insanely tired Plus I'm still dealing with an incomfortable infection I had my last Camelot class today, at least school is coming to a close. I feel like I'd really rather be asleep right now. A winged ant just landed on me and I had to flick her away.

Later on in the day, I'm feelin better. I have popcorn. We had leftovers 4 dinner


5/12/21 I watched Saw 2 yesterday and rewatched Saw with Cam! Saw really tows the line between cool as shit and ridiculous, there's a lot of moments that made me laugh but aren't supposed to be funny. In no way is this detrimental to the movie though, it makes it more enjoyable in my opinion. I really like the cinematography in the Saw movies, I especially loved it in Saw 2. I was really confused about the ending of Saw 2 though? tumblr-inline-pb5zenv-WWR1s6uj4o-75sq How did Daniel end up in the safe? Does it just not make sense because I watched the last 10 minutes today and the rest yesterday? IDK. I have an essay I have to be working on but I cannot bring myself to do it, I'm just not interested in the subject material at all. But at the same time I should just get it over with so that I can be done with school for the year. Ughhhh but I'd much rather work on my websiiiiite.